Breakfast: 1 cup of coffee, dash of cinnamon included.

Lunch: Quinoa.  This is a favorite…..I cook quinoa and add a dash of butter and salt.  I like Hawaiian Black Lava salt for this, as it gives great flavor and a little crunch!

Dinner: Omaha Steak Burgers and Asparagus.  I send my son Omaha Steaks quite often.  He is away college and loves his monthly shipments of various items.  Anyway, I earned some free cash to spend, so ordered steak burgers and gourmet burgers.  How yummy they are!!  We enjoyed the steak burgers topped with avocado and onion, served on a sesame seed whole wheat bun.  I steamed white asparagus and squeezed a bit of lemon juice over top along with Cyprus Black Lava salt.  The black salt on the white asparagus is quite pretty!  A good dinner 🙂  Simple is ok!

Snack:  Banana with Naturally Nutty Toffee Peanut Butter.

