Breakfast: 2 cups coffee with cinnamon.

Lunch: Pancakes and Fakin’ Bacon.  I was feeling lazy this morning so mixed up a quick batch of pancakes (Stonewall Kitchen).  I pan-fried some Fakin’ Bacon and breakfast was served (with Ohio Maple Syrup, of course!!!).

Dinner:  Bulgogi Chicken and Red Skin Potatoes with Chives and Lemon Juice.  I admit to making a mean bulgogi sauce, but could not resist World Market’s World Grill Bulgogi Sauce.  I marinated 3 boneless, skinless breasts for a couple of hours, and then baked at 350 for 25-30 minutes until done.  Meanwhile, I simmered several red skin potatoes until tender, and after draining, added a bit of butter, salt and chopped chives (which I had frozen last summer!).  I then squeezed fresh lemon juice over top.  Oh so good and to be honest, the bulgogi sauce from World Market is great! 

Bulgogi Chicken and Red Skin with Chives and Lemon Juice!

Snack: a banana (obviously a favorite fruit of mine!)

