Breakfast: 1 cup of Coffee with honey.  Several glasses of water.

Lunch:  Quinoa.  I love quinoa for breakfast!  After cooking, I add a bit of butter and honey or sugar, and yum, yum!  Healthy, easy, and one of the treasures of life.  The leftovers will be used in a salad, of course!!

Dinner: Pork Tenderloin with Asparagus.  Pork tenderloin is an easy meat, especially when in a hurry!  I mixed a tbsp of mustard, a tsp of orange marmalade, a tsp of soy sauce, salt and pepper…rubbed all over the pork, and baked at 325 degrees for 30 minutes.  While the pork was cooking, I steamed asparagus, and when finished, added a tiny bit of butter and sea salt.  A simple dinner but very easy!  I don’t always have a starch, but then that leaves room for dessert or popcorn!

Snack: Glenn made his popcorn – I ate a bit – and an apple!

